CJFC Committee 2020 Updated

Thank you to the following members for taking on committee roles for season 2020:
Colin Moore – President / Sponsorship
Steve Russell – Vice President
Theresa Russell – Secretary
Joanne Sproull – Treasurer
Terry Gleeson – Coaching Director
Darren Spencer – Football Operations
Bree Hughes – Registrar
Alison Jones – Child Safety Officer
Jason Disher – General Committee
Chris Lamb – General Committee